Mitarbeiter

Hauptwerk Burgkunstadt

Boxdorfer Ceramic GmbH
Klausenhof 10
96224 Burgkunstadt

Telefon  09572 / 7222-0
Telefax  09572 / 7222-81

 Verkauf

Jenny Laux

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 24
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81
E-Mail:
jlaux@boxdorfer.de

Caroline Jung

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 22
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81

Michael Strobel

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 14
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81

Verkauf – Außendienst

Marcus Schultheiß

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 53
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81
Mobil:  0172 8601569
E-Mail:
mschultheiss@boxdorfer.de

Einkauf

Udo Denscheilmann

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 21
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81
E-Mail:
udenscheilmann@boxdorfer.de

Sybille Bär

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 25
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81
E-Mail:
sbaer@boxdorfer.de

Buchhaltung

Silvia Fischer

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 46
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 84
E-Mail:
sfischer@boxdorfer.de

Heike Gust

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 44
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 84
E-Mail:
hgust@boxdorfer.de

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Boxdorfer

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 11
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 81
E-Mail: pboxdorfer@boxdorfer.de

Heinz Heuschmann

Telefon:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 41
Telefax:
0 95 72 / 72 22 – 84
E-Mail: hheuschmann@boxdorfer.de

Niederlassung Baiersdorf

Boxdorfer Ceramic GmbH
An der Galgenbrücke 1
91083 Baiersdorf/Mfr.

Telefon  09133 / 7779-0
Telefax  09133 / 7779-81

Verkauf

Helmut Backer

Telefon:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 20
Telefax:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 81
E-Mail:
hbacker@boxdorfer.de

Christine Boxdorfer

Telefon:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 22
Telefax:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 81
E-Mail:
cboxdorfer@boxdorfer.de

Michael Zich

Telefon:
0 91 33 – 77 79 – 50
Telefax:
0 91 33 – 77 79 – 80
E-Mail:
mzich@boxdorfer.de

Norbert Hemmeter

Telefon:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 12
Telefax:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 81
E-Mail:
nhemmeter@boxdorfer.de

Franz Werner

Telefon:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 40
Telefax:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 81
E-Mail:
fwerner@boxdorfer.de

Verkauf – Außendienst

N.N.

Telefon:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 21
Telefax:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 80

Verwaltung

Cornelia Zimmermann

Telefon:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 30
Telefax:
0 91 33 / 77 79 – 81
E-Mail:
czimmermann@boxdorfer.de